Achievements/Nominations/Recognitions

Real Neat Blog Award

real-neat-blog-award

New to the world of blogging , I always wonder about getting nominated for some award. Seeing the awards for my fellow friends, I eagerly waited for my turn. It finally came in the form of my wordpress friend  Varchaswata. She nominated me for the Real Neat Blog Award. Heartfelt gratitude for the nomination.

Thanks a lot !!!  once again dear 🙂

thank-you-animated-zxigbq6ca

Her blog is sparklingpoems. Do check out her blog. She as amazing at poetry. You would enjoy reading her work 🙂

RULES are as follows:

  1. Put the award logo on your blog.
  2. Answer 7 questions asked by the nominator.
  3. Thank the person who nominated you.
  4. Nominate any number of bloggers you like.
  5. Let them know you nominated them. ( By commenting on their blog)

The answers to the questions asked to me are:

Which is your favourite game?
Basketball and Tennis

Which is your favourite brand?
I am not brand specific

You are crazy about…
My husband and food 🙂

Favourite pastime…
Long  walks with my husband, reading, experimenting in kitchen, seeing new places

Your ideal…..
No specific person. I try to learn good things from everybody and adapt them

Favourite country you’d love to visit…
Great Britain 🙂

I would like to nominate these wonderful bloggers

Akhila

Rashmi

Falak

Priya@masalavegan

Sudhir Chauhan

girlandworld

PoojaG

Questions for my Nominees are

What does blogging mean to you?

What makes you laugh?

Something that is almost impossible for you to give up..

If you could, which book character would you be?

What’s your most favorite thing to do in your spare time?

Something you wish you can do in the future….

 Is the reader interaction in the comments important to you? If yes why? If no why?

Congratulations to all the Nominees !!! 🙂

 

 

6 thoughts on “Real Neat Blog Award

Leave a Reply

